Planning my fall wardrobe – Part 1

I’ve given up on planning a summer wardrobe this year, there just wasn’t any time.  I’m ready to start planning for fall!   I’m starting off by identifying gaps in my wardrobe.

Clothes I need for Fall:

1.  Work appropriate blouses – because hopefully I’ll have a job this fall

2.  Cute football game clothes – I foresee a white and old gold color palette for this fall.

3.  A fall cocktail dress – most of my party dresses are summery and I have 2 weddings to go to this fall.

Next – Pattern research!

One response

  1. Good your getting a head start on Fall and I’ll be watching to see what you come up with. I really can’t even think about Fall with how hot its been here. Plus, there’s just too much stuff on my summer list I’m trying to finish up.

Leave a Reply

