Cutting

Yesterday my phone finally died.  I bought it about a year and a half ago and it broke 6 months later, I have been rebooting it and taping it together for a year and yesterday it would not return to the land of the living so I spent all morning on the phone with customer service who could do nothing to help me and shopped around all afternoon before deciding to stick with T-Mobile and I picked out a new pink Tap that I really like.

I have spent the last day and a half cutting out the patterns from the two books that I bought a few days ago and cutting out pieces of the quilt that I started 6 months ago.  I really want to finish it so that I can cuddle up in it before it gets warm again.  The colors are yellow, orange, red, and white so it looks like summer and I can’t wait to finish it.

I’ll be sewing all day tomorrow until boyfriend gets back into town then I’ll go to Cracker Barrel with him and go see Avatar!!!!!! (I’m more excited about Cracker Barrel than Avatar).

Right now I’m cutting quilt piece, watching my Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets lose to Iowa 😦 and skimming through the book I bought today with the remaining funds on my B&N giftcard (Craft, Inc. Business Planner).

Does anyone know if I absolutely positively have to have a business license to sell a few items on Etsy? Or if there is any way around it because I feel like I can’t afford to get a lawyer and deal with all that stuff if my goal is to sell one garment a month for about $50-75 each.

Leave a Reply

