apologies

I’m apologizing for not writing in a while, we had 2 deaths in the family last week and i haven’t sewn anything since, I also have 2 tests this week and one monday so I won’t be sewing again until tuesday at the earliest.

This week I have started growing some plants indoors (as it is still freezing outside, I’m so ready for global warming to get into full swing) I have one sunflower that I planted about a week ago, I’m growing it in an old milk carton and today I planted chives and sweet yellow onions in two glass jars that I’ve recycled, one contained salsa and the other had some cookies that were a christmas gift in it, so here is my little recycled kitchen garden.

I can taste the onion rings already!

Leave a Reply

