Busy Week

I had a very busy week last week, filled with tests, life altering realizations and little sewing projects.

Last week I:
made a passport cover
made a grocery bag
got most of a dress finished only to realize that it looks horrible on me.
decided to go to fashion school, which school to go to and how I will pay for it
studied for and took a Cell Biology test
narrowed down my aesthetic for my first “collection”
decided how i will make the first piece in my “collection”

the “collection” will be the first of many that I’m going to make and then select the best pieces for my fashion school portfolio

One response

Leave a Reply

