Kindle Cover

Kindle Wireless Reading Device (6" Display, Global Wireless, Latest Generation)

My Dad and 2 of his siblings got my Nana a Kindle for Mother’s Day, she travels alot and her birthday (82!) is in 2 weeks so I thought for her birthday I would make her a padded Kindle cover so that when she is travelling she doesn’t have to worry about her Kindle getting damaged.  Naturally as a Y gen kid I turned to the internet for some tutorial on how to make a Kindle cover and I found none!!!

So I turn to you readers, have any of you made a Kindle cover?  Know some one who has? Have any advice for me?

Leave a Reply

