Diana F+

I finally after months of wanting one got my Diana F+ today!!!!!! It was $39.99 on amazon (as opposed to $60-something at Urban Outfitters, where I first lusted after it)  But I’m an idiot and didn’t order any film for it so now I have to wait a few days for that to come in.  Once that happens roommate and I are planning a photo shoot of ANTM proportions, we’re talking crazy makeup and 6 inch heels here!

Does anyone have a Diana F+ and have any tips for me on general usage/where to get photos developed?

Leave a Reply

