Self Stitched September

‘I, Kati, sign up as a participant of Self-Stitched-September. I endeavour to wear only handmade and refashioned items of clothing *except undergarments every day for the duration of September 2010′.

I’m going to need pants!

 I think that between now and September I’m going to need to make more seperates.  So I’ve set a goal for myself:

3 blouses

4 t-shirts

2 leggings/jeggings

4 skirts

1 trouser

1 shorts

that gives me 56 possible combinations, which should be more than enough for a month’s worth of outfits, in addition to the clothes I’ve already made!

Leave a Reply

