Scratch that, reverse it.

So I won’t reaching any of these goal this week.  Next Monday boyfriend and I are having our photos taken and we were discussing what to wear, we decided on black on the bottom and white on the top, I looked in my closet and the only black bottoms I have are pants and a pencil skirt…not ok for outdoor pictures, so this week I’ll be starting a project from scratch, something black that goes over my bottom half.  I’m thinking a skirt, like my recycled green skirt from last month, but I’m hoping to get the new Burda mag in the mail today so that might change my mind. No flowy skirts that are speaking to me in the July Burda, so Butterick 5285 it is!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

