Hexie Update

I participated in my first swap and got some fantastic fabric for hexies, THANKS COURTENEY!  They were so fantastic that I made all of them yesterday! 

So here is the count so far (broken down by color)

Brown:4

Black: 3

Orange:9

Green: 11

Gray: 3

White:16

Blue:18

Purple/Magenta:4

Pink:9

Red:13

Yellow:12

For a GRAND TOTAL of: 102!

I now have 19% of my hexies cut and basted.  I am going to wait until I have all of them basted to start piecing them together but I have them tentatively placed in flowers.

I’m in the process of packing up non-essentials in my apartment and somehow my camera got misplaced, I’ll take hexie pics when I find it!

Leave a Reply

