Self Stitched September Day 1

September is here!

I chose to start off the month with my Frock by Friday from June (i think it was june).  I’m wearing it with an orange and gold beaded necklace, purchased from forever21 and I’ll probably throw on some flip flops on my way out the door.

Some of you may have noticed the change in location, I’ve finished moving!!!! but not unpacking 😦  My goal is to completely unpack at least 2 boxes a day so hopefully all the boxes will be gone within the week, then I can show you guys my gorgeous new apartment.

Can’t wait to see what all of you wore today!

3 responses

Leave a Reply

