SSS Day 9

today i’m wearing my denim capris that have gotten a little stretched out in the crotch but oh well!  i’m riding my bike to class today and i’m very uncomfortable riding in skirts, hopefully i’ll get better at that by the end of the month.

i’m also wearing another nautical tee, i made this using the same pattern ( that I made) as the dress I wore yesterday.  this one was originally a dress also but after it shrunk (a lot more than yesterdays) I cut it into a shirt.  None of the hems are done on this shirt, it was kind of a tester for the pattern that I ended up loving.

more ring shopping today 😀

Leave a Reply

