SSS Day 17 and finally something NEW!!!

today I’m wearing my cream tube top that I made a few months back with my brand spanking, new, hot off the feed dogs, JEGGINGS!  I used the same McCalls pattern as my cream leggings.  The stretch denim that I chose was the stretchiest in the store but it still doesn’t have as much stretch as the cream jersey that I used before.  I made a small again and they were a little tough to get on but once on they stretched out and conformed to my body. 

and as soon as my dryer beep goes off I will start my next trick!

One response

Leave a Reply

