Craft Book Challenge misunderstanding

OOPS… I tend to skim things when I’m in a hurry instead of reading carefully and it seems I’ve misunderstood the Craft Book Challenge, I only need to make one item from ONE craft book a month, not one item from EACH craft book a month.  This makes a lot more sense ( I was wondering how ladies will whole craft libraries were going to do this!)  So I’ve already made my January item which I’ll show you all later, I just have to take pictures of it!

This month I made something not only very useful but also upcycled!

Leave a Reply

