What I’ve been doing this week

The date is officially set, on Saturday July 9th, 2011 I’ll be marrying my best friend!  Now its time to let everyone know, so I made our save the dates this week.

Printing, cutting, and stamping our save the dates, and stamping (return address stamping and postage stamping) and addressing envelopes.  Making 125 of these suckers has proven difficult but the major price difference between making then and buying them was totally worth it for me.  I still have about 10 left and then their off to their respective mailboxes!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

