Spring Palette Challenge

Sarai over at Colette Patterns is doing the Spring Palette Challenge, I’m a little behind, last week we were supposed to come up with our palette and inspiration for the challenge and here’s mine.  I’m really digging blues and muted reds and Anna Maria Horner (as you can see).

For this challenge I would like to make 4 or 5 garments.  1 or 2 dresses, 1 skirt and 2 or 3 tops.  I have some tights in that muted red color that I love so I want more clothes to go with my tights.

Later this week I’ll have my pattern choices and maybe some sketches (if I can get my scanner to work) posted

Leave a Reply

