Fabric Giveaway!

Earlier this month I told ya’ll that I want to blog more often and double my monthly views from last years totals and this month we did it!  So as a way to say thanks for helping me reach my goal I’m giving away some fabric!

This fabric is a teal ( a little more green than the photo shows) cotton gauze, its 1 and 2/3 yd and 44″ wide.  This would be a great fabric to start your spring or summer sewing!

I can only ship within the US!

To enter the giveaway, leave a comment below or link to my blog on your blog, if you do both it counts as 2 entries 🙂 Make sure you leave me your e-mail address so I can contact you if you win.

The giveaway closes at 11:59pm ET February 2nd, 2011!

5 responses

Leave a Reply

