February Giveaway

I just got the January giveaway in the mail after some post office issues!  Thanks Kristin for being so patient!

This month my views were doubled from last years February numbers in the 1st week, even without those weird spam views so to show my appreciation to all my lovely readers I’m doing another giveaway (that I can hopefully get sent in a timely manner)

This time I’m giving away a pattern.

Simplicity 2360 in sizes 4, 6, 8, 10, and 12.   I snatched this one up at a 5 for $5 pattern sale I only needed 4 patterns so I got this extra one for one of you!

Again I can only ship within the US

three ways to enter:

1.  leave a comment below (make sure you give your email so I can contact you)

2.  link to this post on your blog

3.  subscribe to my blog (either through the email subscription on the side bar or through a blog reader, just let me know that you did, this one is an honor system entry)

each one counts as a separate entry so you can do all three and get three entries!

The giveaway is open until 11:59PM on February, 28, 2011.

One response

  1. That looks like a cute pattern- enter me.

    BTW, in my tossing out, I found a Laura Ashley dress catalogue from Spring 1996. I don’t need it-well you probably don’t either- but the dresses, etc., are pretty and might give you some inspiration, as if you need it, in your sewing. Just email me and we’ll figure out how to get it to you.

    Linda

Leave a Reply

