Secret Project…Almost finished!

I finished the quilt top this afternoon, later tonight I’ll put together the quilt sandwich.  I need to go get more thread tomorrow to quilt it.  I’ve been using up all the leftover thread in all of the light colors that I have for the piecing and now I’m out of light colors.

I’ll wait to post photos of the project until after I give it in case of espionage.

This morning I drafted a t-shirt pattern and cut out a skirt, that hopefully I’ll get to sew tomorrow.  I also have my first wedding dress fitting tomorrow *fingers crossed* that it fits!

Leave a Reply

